Speakers Announced!

The CTO 2017 Conference – Making Headway

Speakers Announced!



Foodbank Australia John Robertson – Executive General Manager

Australian Community Transport Association Bethany Simmonds – ACTA Chair – Social Inclusion Keynote Address

Transit Care Queensland Terry O’Toole – Chief Executive Officer

Link Community Transport – Rick Lawford – Chief Executive Officer The Provider Experience

Accessibility Apps Martin Smyrk – SwiftFare

Transport in South Australia Harry Harun and Graham Aitken – Aboriginal Community Services

CTO Partner Presentations – Simplifying for Success

USYD Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies – Skills for the Future Professor Corinne Mulley – Chair of Public Transport

Inspirational Panel Discussion    Sector Solutions – Funding a Sustainable Tomorrow

Barbara Wise – Commissioner – Point to Point

My Aged Care – Region Assessment Service Richard Briley – Acting Manager HACC & Disability Department

National Disability Insurance Agency

Steven Paul – Manager – Community Transport Central Coast

Annette Messenger – Community Transport Port Stephens

Accessibility Apps – Lend a Hand Jas Soh & Issabelle Wallington & Calvin Chong – FuturGov

Networking and LIVE entertainment!


When: Tuesday 14 November – Wednesday 15 November – Thursday 16 November

Where:  Crown Plaza Hunter Valley – 430 Wine Country Drive, Lovedale

Why: An informative, action-packed program. An opportunity to listen, learn, question & network.

We look forward to seeing you all in the Hunter.

Click here to register or for more information: